• Sectional Head



  • CO-President

Sanjana Prasad / Chamathka Sandesh


  • Co – Secretary

Arshani Kavindya / Dewmi Yashara/ Anodya Chandrasekara


  • The media unit is a special unit of the school. It was officially established on October 4th of 2004 with 3 teachers and 20 children.There are over 100 members in the media unit.


  • Facilities

News service in the morning.

All News Edition.

Photographers to cover all school programmes.

Media coverage of all school programmes.